Ask a cyclist (something stupid)

I quite enjoy Hipster Nascar.  I learned today that Aaron (whom I’ve never met but am pleased to learn has had a pizza delivered to himself while riding) is attending Interbike to blog about recumbent bicycles and the latest in all things spandex.  This year, Interbike is in Las Vegas, so I felt I should ask him what I’m sure everyone currently in Sin City is wondering:

Home_1253734079581

Lance Armstrong has not yet replied to me with an explanation of how twitter works, but I will be sure to post whatever responses I do get as they come in.

0 Responses to “Ask a cyclist (something stupid)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

