Rapha’s $260 pants

Do they come with a bike?

Do they come with a bike?

I love Rapha clothing.  I’m also broke.  So this just makes me angry.  But they look really nice and I bet they’d last forever. Unfortunately, yesterday I spent $150 on Schwalbe Winter Marathon tires for my winter bike (which I’m converting now)  so whatever I have left over will go into a pair of long johns to wear under my increasingly worn out jeans.  Rapha claims that these trousers (that’s “English” for pants) “are tough enough to survive the rigours of the winter commute,” but I doubt they had Montréal winters in mind.

But if you can swing it, these are the ones.

0 Responses to “Rapha’s $260 pants”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

